Our Team


Name                                                                  Designation
Dr. Shiv K. Sarin                                                 Director ILBS
Dr. Chhagan Bihari                                             Project Investigator
Dr. Archana Rastogi                                           Co-Project Investigator
Dr. Shvetank Sharma                                         Co-Project Investigator
Dr. Ekta Gupta                                                    Co-Project Investigator
Dr. Senthil Kumar                                               Co-Project Investigator
Dr. Rakhi Maiwall                                                Co-Project Investigator
Dr. Birendra Kumar Yadav                                 Bio-Bank Manager
                                                                          IT Manager
Mr. Koustav Mallick                                            Business Development Officer
Mr. Satish Kumar                                                Senior Technical Executive
Mr. Amit Kumar Rathore                                    Junior Technical Executive
Ms. Shivani Goel                                                Junior Technical Executive
Ms. Pragya Mishra                                             Junior Technical Executive
Mr. Indrajeet Kumar                                           Office Executive
Mr. Aftab                                                              Accountant


Search Here

Welcome to NLDB

You are welcome to contact us for any
query, suggestion or feedback.
Kindly address the communication to
Reception/ Enquiry
+91-11-46300000 Extn. 24813, 24814

Design for NLDB